Once you have created Agent Folders, you'll be able to rename or delete a folder. You can access these options with the button.
To rename a folder, you must select the Rename option. Once you do this, the textbox in the name will be enabled to edit.
If you wish to delete a folder, you must select the Delete option. Once you click on the option, you'll get a warning message that you must confirm to proceed with the deletion of the folder. This action cannot be undone. If you delete a carpet, all of its contents will be deleted.